Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Idaho Falls

5 rating

Pretty good haircut 10/10 going back

5 rating

Awesome spot. Kate does a killer job.

5 rating

Great experience!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 135 Client reviews

5
Mario P. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Pretty good haircut 10/10 going back"

5
clay v. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Awesome spot. Kate does a killer job."

5
Roger B. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Great experience!"

5
Mike S. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Always take good care of me"

5
Mike N. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Was treated with great respect and kindness. Considering I have to use a wheelchair to get around, "

2
Kojify _. | March 25, 2021 Google

" I have an undercut haircut and I noticed after that there was alot of missed hairs near the top, bu"

5
Aaron P. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Amazing staff ? love my son's haircut for a 2 year old"

1
Josh S. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Hair stylist did awesome as usual. Was up charged $5 per the new policy of using a double foil razo"

1
Amy R. | March 14, 2021 Google

" Took my son there bout two hours ago and the lady there scratched the heck outta my sons neck he to"

5
Bjorn G. | March 10, 2021 Google

" 1st time coming and will definitely be back very clean and professional great conversation not awkw"