Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Idaho Falls

2 rating

Wait times are too long

5 rating

J P great job

4 rating

It's sports clips. Great place to get your hair cut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

2
G V. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Wait times are too long"

5
Scott G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"J P great job"

4
Roy M. | August 1, 2019 Google

"It's sports clips. Great place to get your hair cut."

5
Kourt C. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Very good service, friendly staff!"

5
Shanna A. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I love taking my little guy here have since he was a baby..."

5
melanie h. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Took my Nanny boys in to get their hair cut and they were so great and patient with them, and did a "

5
Candelaria B. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Got my sons second haircut here. The lady that cut his hair, cut his ear with the clippers. I was ve"

5
Robby H. | June 22, 2019 Facebook

"I have been here twice. Hard for me to get time off to meet business hours. I have been to fly guys "

5
Chris B. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Kinley does a great job with my beard. But that's a secret so don't tell anyone or she'll be booked "

1
Zach S. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Last time I checked, if a store is open you serve your customers. I've always been a generous tipper"