Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Idaho Falls

5 rating

Jenni was awesome. Did a great job, very nice and helped me styling my hair differently than shaving it

5 rating

I was a little nervous about going but I got a very good haircut.

5 rating

My son decided to give himself a hair cut. The women that fixed his hair was so sweet and friendly and did a great job

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
john h. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Jenni was awesome. Did a great job, very nice and helped me styling my hair differently than shaving"

5
Richard N. | January 14, 2020 Google

"I was a little nervous about going but I got a very good haircut."

5
Alexis A. | January 7, 2020 Google

"My son decided to give himself a hair cut. The women that fixed his hair was so sweet and friendly a"

5
Samantha H. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Went on a Friday morning for husband and 2 year old. No wait! Kortney did an excellent job with my h"

5
Sandi H. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love this place, great vibe !!!"

4
kaos3117 | November 28, 2019 Google

"Great experience, looked way good when I left."

5
Becky T. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Only place my husband will go for a haircut!"

5
Paul S. | October 15, 2019 Google

"First haircut ever in the US! Quick, efficient service. Excellent haircut."

5
Scott C. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/l7kEjAwtC8e-lKX4vOZDUA?hrid=l8VE5NuruhhUwGR5gBNPpQ"

5
Zane R. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Great!"