Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Idaho Falls

1 rating

Wanted to give this location a try for just a simple trim. Received one of the worst cuts in my life and was covered in hair. Had to trim areas myself that same evening in an attempt to even things out. What a complete waste of money and time!

5 rating

Best haircut I've ever had with a great price and speedy walk in service!!

5 rating
  • 10/25/20
  • Freedomderick G. Google

Do great with my boys.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

1
R K. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Wanted to give this location a try for just a simple trim. Received one of the worst cuts in my lif"

5
Jacob R. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Best haircut I've ever had with a great price and speedy walk in service!!"

5
Freedomderick G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Do great with my boys."

4
Dan B. | October 23, 2020 Google

" It's always nice to get that "pampered" feeling and to have some custom attention while relaxing fo"

5
HanShotFirst | October 10, 2020 Google

" I spent about 6 months looking for a hair stylist I could trust to do a great job every time, I qui"

5
Jonathan V. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Very nice!"

5
Noah C. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Ask for Hailey!! Very friendly and just gave me the best haircut I've had in a very long time! Grea"

5
Nick C. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Love getting the VIP, great cut, great environment."

5
David B. | September 9, 2020 Google

" I appreciate the quality of the cut"

5
Kim R. | September 7, 2020 Google

" So friendly and always treat my son well!!"