Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Idaho Falls

5 rating

It was great and good price for it

5 rating

Nice new sealcoat parking lot

5 rating

Highly recommend seeing Mercedes the next time you need a haircut! Mercedes does an amazing fade (for anyone struggling to find someone), as well as any other service they provide. Thanks again Mercedes!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Steve B. | June 9, 2019 Google

"It was great and good price for it"

5
Andrew J. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Nice new sealcoat parking lot"

5
Jose R. | June 7, 2019 Facebook

"Highly recommend seeing Mercedes the next time you need a haircut! Mercedes does an amazing fade (fo"

1
Daniel N. | June 5, 2019 Facebook

"I love the sportsclips experience but this location is just super unimpressive. I arrived tonight at"

1
Dan N. | June 5, 2019 Google

"I love the sportsclips experience but this location is just super unimpressive. I arrived tonight at"

1
Candelaria B. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Got my sons second haircut here. The lady that cut his hair, cut his ear with the clippers. I was ve"

5
ryan c. | June 1, 2019 Google

"The waits a little crazy if you've never been there,but check in regardless(lesson learned). I don't"

5
anthony o. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Very excellent visit!"

5
Tristin P. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Fantastic hair cut! Best one that I have ever had!"

5
Lonnie P. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Really nice and energized staff. There was a decent line but they worked through it well. The girl c"