Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Idaho Falls

5 rating

Fast courteous service. No mask required. Kim has great haircut skills. Great scalp massage too!

4 rating

Uses 1/2 guard on 0 fades. Not every one around here does.

5 rating

Jody the manager has turned this into the best sports clips in the country. Every other sportsclips I have been to is either outdated or poorly staffed in comparison. Great place to get a great haircut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 145 Client reviews

5
Sean R. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Fast courteous service. No mask required. Kim has great haircut skills. Great scalp massage too!"

4
Jordan R. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Uses 1/2 guard on 0 fades. Not every one around here does."

5
Ben J. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Jody the manager has turned this into the best sports clips in the country. Every other sportsclips"

5
Braden P. | June 3, 2021 Google

" I always have a great experience at this location. I generally don't like the way my hair looks aft"

3
Jason H. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss. Half the people there have no idea how to cut hair. The other half are really good. Th"

5
Mitch B. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Madi gave me a great haircut and had great conversations."

2
Brent G. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts, but how do you screw up a buzz cut? Would be 5 stars, but I hate the wait so I just "

5
Jody W. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Jody is the bomb!"

5
Shaun M. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Great service. Even better now that you can check in with app!"

5
Sandy S. | May 9, 2021 Google

" What a great experience. My 11 year old son has never received a haircut that he is truly happy wit"