Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Idaho Falls

5 rating

I took my two young boys there and even though they were totally slammed that day with customers the ladies took special time and care with the boys and it was a great experience thank you

5 rating
  • 02/02/19
  • sani198712bi Google

Great treatment bountiful people highly recommended

2 rating

Been getting most my haircuts her for couple years they seem to have a large turnover of stylist never seen the same ones twice. most of my cuts are just okay with the last one the last one

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Chase W. | February 2, 2019 Google

"I took my two young boys there and even though they were totally slammed that day with customers the"

5
sani198712bi | February 2, 2019 Google

"Great treatment bountiful people highly recommended"

2
Brent E. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Been getting most my haircuts her for couple years they seem to have a large turnover of stylist nev"

5
Suzanne | January 25, 2019 Google

"My husband has dementia and he was treated very well. He is not very verbal at times. He was happy w"

5
Ted M. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Fast service, nice people. Ashley did a really nice job."

2
Eric H. | January 17, 2019 Google

"The haircut I got was decent but they email and text you constantly until you fill out a review or s"

5
Slim M. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Very good, the lady I went to before required an appointment so it's very convenient to be able to j"

4
Bryan B. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Good job but too expensive."

5
Jamie H. | January 13, 2019 Google

"best haircut I've had in years. Great atmosphere too"

1
Lincoln Z. | January 7, 2019 Facebook

"I waited in line for the five people in front of me, when I was next someone walks in and claims the"