Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Idaho Falls

3 rating

The hair cuts are always great! However the place is over crowded and the wait is always 30 minutes plus. They need to open another location!!!

5 rating

I dont remember her name but when o go back she the only one touching my hair

5 rating

Had a great experience. I would recommend Kate anytime. She is very thorough and made sure everything was perfect. Great haircut in a great environment.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

3
Justin G. | April 19, 2019 Google

"The hair cuts are always great! However the place is over crowded and the wait is always 30 minutes "

5
Jesse E. | April 17, 2019 Google

"I dont remember her name but when o go back she the only one touching my hair"

5
Tony W. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience. I would recommend Kate anytime. She is very thorough and made sure everythin"

1
Richard B. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Asked for a trim on my beard. Wanted it cleaned up a little for Easter and it was butchered. I guess"

5
THE C. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Fast service. Not a long wait time. Very friendly and professional staff."

5
James B. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great customer service"

4
J O. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Use the online reservation"

5
Adam B. | March 18, 2019 Google

"The most impressive part of my visit was how well the staff handled my three-year-old son. He was a "

5
Michaela R. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Amaizing with my little man. Thank you"

5
Michael F. | March 5, 2019 Google

"First time at this shop. Very impressed. Staff very friendly. Breanne did my haircut, did a great jo"